Board of Trustees

2018/2019

Officers:

President: Heidi Knuuttila hknuuttila@gmail.com

Vice-President : Stephanie Booth - Stephanie.booth9631@gmail.com 

Treasurer: Debbie Manderfield - dmanderfield@yahoo.com

Secretary: Jan List - janlist@hotmail.com

Immediate Past President- Pete Manderfield PManderfield@yahoo.com


Trustees:

Leona Blessing - lnblessi@gmail.com

Wyndeth Davis - wyndeth@gmail.com

Pat Trudell- ptrud@hotmail.com

Ken Olkkonen - olkkonen@gmail.com

Zachary Blessing - ztblessing@gmail.com

Dennis Racine - dennisrr@chartermi.net