Board of Trustees

2015/2016

Officers:

President: Pat Trudell- ptrud@hotmail.com

Vice-President : Betty Antilla- bettyantilla@gmail.com

Treasurer: Debbie Manderfield - dmanderfield@yahoo.com

Secretary: Debbie Aubin - daubin377@yahoo.com

Immediate Past President- Dennis Racine - dennisrr@chartermi.net


Trustees:

Erin Aubin – rockin_aubin@yahoo.com

Erin Kauppila  - erinkauppila@gmail.com

Chris Schwartz - ceschwar@gmail.com

Nancy Kauppila- nakauppila@chartermi.net

Dawn Massopust - massopustd@yahoo.com

Heidi Knuuttila -hknuuttila@gmail.com


***********************************************************************************

2014/2015

Officers:

President: Dennis Racine - dennisrr@chartermi.net

Vice-President : Pat Trudell- ptrud@hotmail.com

Treasurer: Debbie Manderfield - dmanderfield@yahoo.com

Secretary: Debbie Aubin - daubin377@yahoo.com

Immediate Past President- Heidi Knuuttila - hknuuttila@charter.net

 

Trustees:

Julie Gades – jgades@hancock.k12.mi.us

Betty Antilla -

Erin  -

Nancy Kauppila - nakauppila@chartermi.net

Dawn Massopust - massopustd@yahoo.com

Stuart Kauppila -stukauppila@chartermi.net

 

 

2013/2014

Officers:

President: Heidi Knuuttila - hknuuttila@charter.net
Vice-President: Dennis Racine - dennisrr@chartermi.net
Treasurer: Debbie Manderfield - dmanderfield@yahoo.com
Secretary: Sara Perfetti - perfettisa@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
Immediate Past President: Nancy Kauppila - nakauppila@chartermi.net
 
Kay Hoganson -kayhoganson@yahoo.com
Debbie Aubin - daubin377@yahoo.com
Dawn Massopust - massopustd@yahoo.com
Pat Trudell- ptrud@hotmail.com
Stuart Kauppila -stukauppila@chartermi.net

 
 

2012/2013 Officers:

President: Nancy Kauppila - nakauppila@chartermi.net
Vice-President: Heidi Knuuttila - hknuuttila@charter.net
Treasurer: Debbie Manderfield - dmanderfield@yahoo.com
Secretary: Sara Perfetti - perfettisa@lakelinden.k12.mi.us
Immediate Past President: Pat Trudell - ptrud@hotmail.com

Trustees:

Erin Goodman - rockin_aubin@yahoo.com
Ross Coltman - rcoltman@houghton.k12.mi.us 
Dennis Racine - dennisrr@chartermi.net
Debbie Aubin - daubin377@yahoo.com

 

2011/2012

Officers:

President: Pat Trudell - ptrud@hotmail.com 
Vice-President: Nancy Kauppila - nakauppila@chartermi.net
Treasurer: Debbie Manderfield - dmanderfield@yahoo.com
Secretary: Heidi Knuuttila - hknuuttila@charter.net
Immediate Past President: Jeff Lewin - jclewin@mtu.edu 

 Trustees:

Julie Gades - jgades@hancock.k12.mi.us 
Dennis Racine - dennisrr@chartermi.net
Sandy Lewin - sandy@mtu.edu
 

2010/2011

Officers:

President: Jeff Lewin - jclewin@mtu.edu
Vice-President: Pat Trudell - ptrud@hotmail.com
Treasurer: Debbie Manderfield - dmanderfield@yahoo.com
Secretary: Heidi Knuuttila - hknuuttila@charter.net
Immediate Past President: Sara Perfetti - perfettisa@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

 Trustees:

Julie Gades - jgades@hancock.k12.mi.us 
Jim Feeley - jfeeley1986@yahoo.com
Mick McKellar - mick@cplayers.org
Dennis Racine - dennisrr@chartermi.net
Nancy Kauppila - nakauppila@chartermi.net
Sandy Lewin - sandy@mtu.edu

 

 

2009/2010

Officers:

President: Sara Perfetti - perfettisa@lakelinden.k12.mi.us  
Vice-PresidentJeff Lewin - jclewin@mtu.edu 
Treasurer
: Debbie Manderfield - dmanderfield@yahoo.com 
Secretary: Heidi Knuuttila - hknuuttila@charter.net
Immediate Past PresidentSandy Lewin - sandy@mtu.edu

Trustees:

Ross Coltman - rcoltman@houghton.k12.mi.us 
Jim Feeley - jfeeley1986@yahoo.com 
Mick McKellar - mick@cplayers.org 
Dennis Racine - dennisrr@chartermi.net 
Nikki Kangas - nmkangas@gmail.com
Pat Trudell - ptrud@hotmail.com 

2008/2009

Officers:

President: Sandy Lewin - sandy@mtu.edu 
Vice-President: Sara Perfetti - perfettisa@lakelinden.k12.mi.us 
Treasurer
: Debbie Manderfield - dmanderfield@yahoo.com 
Secretary: Heidi Knuuttila - hknuuttila@charter.net
Immediate Past President: Dennis Racine - dennisrr@chartermi.net 

Trustees:

Ross Coltman - rcoltman@houghton.k12.mi.us 
Jim Feeley - jfeeley1986@yahoo.com 
Jeff Lewin - jclewin@mtu.edu 
Mick McKellar - mick@cplayers.org 
Molly Trewartha - mtrewartha@houghton.k12.mi.us 
Pat Trudell - ptrud@hotmail.com 

2008 Directors:

Michael Aubin
Tom Maksimchuk
Sara Perfetti

2009 Directors

Tom Maksimchuk
Mick McKellar
Sara Perfetti
Joan Petrelius