Board of Trustees

2017/2018

Officers:

President: Pete Manderfield PManderfield@yahoo.com

Vice-President : Heidi Knuuttila hknuuttila@gmail.com

Treasurer: Debbie Manderfield - dmanderfield@yahoo.com

Secretary: Jan Listjanlist@hotmail.com

Immediate Past President- Betty Antilla- bettyantilla@gmail.com


Trustees:

Erin Aubin – rockin_aubin@yahoo.com

Ross Coltman - rcolt8158@gmail.com

Pat Trudell- ptrud@hotmail.com

Ken Olkkonen - olkkonen@gmail.com

Dawn Massopust - massopustd@yahoo.com

Dennis Racine - dennisrr@chartermi.net