You Can't Take it With You Cast List

You Can’t Take It With You


Penelope Sycamore Julie Gades

Essie Erin Aubin

Rheba Alexandria Larson

Paul Sycamore Bob Wareham

Mr. DePinna Aubrey Freeman

Ed David Crotty

Donald Luke Dedo

Martin Vanderhoff Ralph Horvath

Alice Jamie Bourgo

Henderson Tom Maksimchuck

Tony Kirby Phil Roberts

Boris Kolenkohov Dan Maki

Gay Wellington Betty Anttila

Mr. Kirby Pete Manderfield

Mrs. Kirby Pat Trudell

Olga Heidi Knuuttila

3 Men Jim Feeley

Tom Maksimchuck

Jed Kauppila

I’d like to thank all who auditioned for the production. It was great seeing all the old and new faces.

The first rehearsal will be a read through on Tuesday, February 6 at 6:30 in the Torch Lake Township Hall (where auditions were held).

The production will be directed by Mike Aubin

Assistant Director will be Pat Trudell

Stage Manger will be Tom Maksimchuck.

I look forward to working with all of you.

If you have any questions or cannot take the part, please contact me.

337-0872 Home

369-0872 Cell